Skip to main content

The Centre will be closed on Monday, December 25; Tuesday, December 26; and Monday, January 1.

Contact Us

Walk-In Hours

Monday, noon to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, noon to 3:00 pm
Friday, noon to 3:00 pm

We Are Closed:
Monday, May 22
Monday, July 3
Monday, August 7
Monday, September 4
Monday, October 2
Monday, October 9
Monday, November 13
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

Centretown Community Food Centre
370 Catherine Street
Ottawa ON,
K1R 5T5

Phone: 613-232-3059
Email: manager@ccfcottawa.ca

Send Us an Email